Offices and Services Directory

You can learn about and contact many of our offices and services using the directory below. If you are looking for contact information for an office or department that is not listed here, please contact our general information line at 651-523-2800.

For academic departments and areas of study, visit our Undergraduate or Graduate Program Finder.

Office or service area Phone Email
Academic Advising 651-523-2912 advising@hamline.edu
Academic calendars 651-523-3000 registrar@hamline.edu
Accounting 651-523-2671 lstandafer01@hamline.edu
Alumni Relations 651-523-2015 alum@hamline.edu
Athletics 651-523-2035 jverdugo@hamline.edu
Benefits 651-523-2815 ccarlson28@hamline.edu
Bookstore 651-523-2270 hubookstore@hamline.edu
Academic Bulletin 651-523-3000 registrar@hamline.edu
Bush Memorial Library 651-523-2373 bushref@hamline.edu
Campus Recreation 651-523-2817 jguetter02@hamline.edu
Career Development Center 651-523-2302 workshop@hamline.edu  
Center for Academic Success and Achievement 651-523-2912 advising@hamline.edu
Center for Excellence in Urban Teaching 651-523-2600 education@hamline.edu
Center for Global Environmental Education 651-523-2480 cgee@hamline.edu
Center for Justice and Law   cjl@hamline.edu
Center for Teaching and Learning   ctl@hamline.edu
Commencement 651-523-2474 commencement@hamline.edu
Communications Office 651-523-2953 mediarelations@hamline.edu
Commuter Student Resources 651-523-2165 commuter@hamline.edu
Conference and Event Management 651-523-2474 space@hamline.edu
Confidential Services Referral 651-523-2421 deanofstudents@hamline.edu
Counseling and Health 651-523-2204 counselinghealth@hamline.edu
Dean of Students 651-523-2421 deanofstudents@hamline.edu
Dining Services 651-523-2381 Cawthon-courtney@aramark.com
Disability Resources 651-523-2079 disabilityresources@hamline.edu
Development 651-523-2200 development@hamline.edu
ELM Project 651-523-2879 elm@hamline.edu
Events calendar    
Facilities 651-523-2225 facilities@hamline.edu
Faculty Council    
Finance 651-523-2437 cbrown05@hamline.edu
Financial Aid 651-523-3000 finaid@hamline.edu
Food Resources Center 651-523-2662 foodaccess@hamline.edu
Free Store    
Global Engagement Center 651-523-2245 gec@hamline.edu
Graduate Admission 651-523-2900 gradprog@hamline.edu
Hedgeman Center for Student Diversity 651-523-2423 hedgemancenter@hamline.edu
Housing and Residential Life 651-523-2061 reslife@hamline.edu
Human Resources 651-523-2210 hr-dept@hamline.edu
HUSA   husa@hamline.edu
Inclusive Excellence 651-523-2688 hofficeofinclusiveexcellence01@hamline.edu
Institutional Advancement 651-523-2200 giving@hamline.edu
Institutional Effectiveness 651-523-2651 inst-effectiveness@hamline.edu
Information Technology Services 651-523-2220 csd@hamline.edu
Piper Xpress 651-523-2215 piperxpress@hamline.edu
Marketing Office 651-523-2537 mcs@hamline.edu
McVay Youth Partnership 651-523-2071 jkrentz01@hamline.edu
Midwest Migrant Education Resource Center 651-645-9005 mmerc@hamline.edu
Oracle Newspaper   oracle@hamline.edu
Parking 651-523-2100 security@hamline.edu
Payroll 651-523-2222 wwendtvanguilder01@hamline.edu
Policies    
President's Office 651-523-2202 president@hamline.edu
Provost's Office 651-523-2088 provost@hamline.edu
Registration and Records 651-523-3000 registrar@hamline.edu
Sexualities and Gender Diversity Initiatives 651-523-2380 tahans@hamline.edu
Soeffker Gallery 651-523-2396 jschlink01@hamline.edu
Sponsored Programs 651-523-2787 dlong06@hamline.edu
Student Accounts 651-523-3000 studentaccounts@hamline.edu
Student Activities and Leadership  651-523-2664 sald@hamline.edu
Student Employment 651-523-2222 wwendtvanguilder01@hamline.edu
Study Away and Abroad 651-523-2245 gec@hamline.edu
Sundin Music Hall 651-523-2197 sundinmusichall@hamline.edu
Theatre Box Office 651-523-2905 tickets@hamline.edu
Title IX/Sexual Violence Support and Prevention 651-523-2421 pkersten01@hamline.edu
Undergraduate Admission 651-523-2207 admission@hamline.edu
Military Student Resource Center  651-523-2099 mssc@hamline.edu
Walker Fieldhouse 651-523-2033  
Wesley Center 651-523-2878 chaplain@hamline.edu
Women's Resource Center 651-523-2042 wrc@hamline.edu