University Leadership Team

University leadership team

The University Leadership Team includes the president, provost, the vice president for finance and administration, the vice president of inclusive excellence, the vice president for institutional advancement, the vice president and general counsel, the vice president and dean of students, the assistant vice president and athletic director, the interim vice president for enrollment management, and the chief of staff. Some members also support one or more committees of the Board of Trustees.