Hamline News

Residential Life Annual Awards


The Office of Residential Life has announced the winners of its Residential Life Annual Awards.

Becky Kaarbo was honored with the True Star Award for her work with on-campus residents. The Residential Housing Association named Sorin Hall Council of the Year, Emily Corwin was named Resident Adviser of the Year, and Schilling Hall was named Hall of the Year. Additionally, the Residential Housing Association recognized Karen Anaya, Robb Miller, Michael Jaques, Carey Pechacek, Lars Meisner, Eric Lindahl, Emma Napoleon, Alana Profit, and Melissa Brown with a Brass Key to the Halls for living on campus for nine semesters or more without any policy violations.