Hamline News

Five of the 2012 Shabo winners are Hamline CWP students/alumni

Congratulations to MFAC students/alums Daniel Bernstrom, Kristin Gallagher, Peter Pearson, and Rebecca Stanborough, as well as MFA alum Charlotte Sullivan -- all recipients of The Loft 2012 Shabo Award for Children's Picture book Writers. Five of the eight Shabo winners are from Hamline. We are *so* proud!

Visit The Loft site for more information about the winners.

Click here to learn more about Hamline's Creative Writing Programs.