• Political Science Faculty

    Learn more about the experienced faculty who teach classes in Hamline's Political Science program.  These Faculty Profiles provide background on faculty and their teaching style, contact information, office hours, course listings, and other relevant information.


  • 225x225 Aline Oxendine
    Alina Oxendine

    Professor - Political Science; Department Chair

    Binnur thumb
    Binnur Ozkececi-Taner

    Professor - Political Science

    Joseph G. Peschek
    Joseph Peschek


    David Schultz
    David Schultz

    Distinguished University Professor of Political Science and Legal Studies

    Zhenqing Zhang
    Zhenqing Zhang

    Associate Professor - Political Science