Hamline News

Oxendine the Chair of an International Committee

Dr. Alina Oxendine is currently chairing an international committee evaluating books for two major awards (the David O. Sears Award and the Alexander L. George Award) for the International Society of Political Psychology (ISPP). The committee is evaluating dozens of books published in 2020 and will honor submissions that make extraordinary contributions to the political psychology subfield.