Hamline News

Laurel Poetry Collective hosts last reading

The Laurel Poetry Collective welcomes you to this newest collection of poems, which includes selections from both current and former Laurel members: Lisa Ann Berg, Annie Breitenbucher, Margot Fortunato Galt, Georgia Greeley, Ann Iverson, Mary Junge, Deborah Keenan, Ilze Mueller, Yvette Nelson, Eileen O’Toole, Regula Russelle, Tom Ruud, Su Smallen, Suzanne Swanson, Nancy Walden, Lois Welshons, Pamela Wynn, and Nolan Zavoral.

This will be the last book published by the Laurel Poetry Collective. The collection includes the reflections of each member on their relationships with poetry and their experience as part of the Collective. 

The Laurel Poetry Collective is full of Hamline CWP alumni, faculty, and friends, including Deborah Keenan, Su Smallen, Nolan Zavoral, Teresa Boyer, Margot Fortunato Galt, Georgia Greeley, Ann Iverson, Regula Russell, Tom Rudd, Nancy Walden, Lois Walshons, and many more. Visit their website for the full member list.