• University Leadership Team

    The University Leadership Team includes the President’s Staff and the Deans' Council, which work together with the president to ensure that strategic initiatives of the university are implemented.

    President's Office Staff

  • Anne Pierre Thumbnail
    Anne Pierre

    Administrative Assistant to the President

    Betzy Radtke
    Betsy Radtke

    Executive Assistant to the President

  • President's Staff

    The President's Staff includes the associate provost; the vice president for finance and administration; vice president for institutional advancement; vice president and general counsel; the dean of students; the athletic director; and the executive assistant to the president. Some members of the President’s Staff also provide staff support to one or more committees of the Board of Trustees.

  • David Everett 2018
    David Everett

    Associate Vice President Inclusive Excellence

    Brent Gustafson thumbnail
    Brent Gustafson

    Vice President for Finance & Administration

    Patti Klein Thumbnail
    Patti Klein-Kersten

    Vice President and Dean of Students

    Andy Rundquist

    Interim Provost

    Mike Tompos Thumbnail
    Mike Tompos

    Vice President for Institutional Advancement

    Jason Verdugo Thumbnail
    Jason Verdugo

    Associate Vice President and Athletic Director

    Cathy Wassberg Thumb
    Cathy Wassberg

    Vice President and General Counsel

    Mai Nhia Thumbnail
    Mai Nhia Xiong-Chan

    Vice President of Enrollment Management

  • Deans Council

    The Deans' Council includes the academic leadership of the university.

  • Marcela Kostihova
    Marcela Kostihova

    Dean College of Liberal Arts

    anne mccarthy 4
    Anne McCarthy

    Dean of the School of Business