• piano-performance

    Concert Season 2017-2018

    There are numerous opportunities for students to perform for a live audience on campus, whether it's in one of Hamline's ensembles at Sundin Music Hall, or with campus groups.

    Calendar of Events

    All performances at Hamline are free and open to the public. We encourage all students, alumni, and music enthusiasts to join us in experiencing musical performances at Hamline.


    Saturday, November 4

    What: Sundin Memorial Concert (Family Weekend)
    When: 4:00 P.M.
    Where: Sundin Music Hall


    Saturday, December 2

    What: Wind Ensemble Concert
    When: 2:00 P.M.
    Where: Sundin Music Hall


    Sunday, December 3

    What: A Cappella Concert
    When: 4:00 P.M.
    Where: Hamline United Methodist Church


    Friday, December 8

    What: Leandra Dalen's Senior Recital
    When: 7:00 P.M.
    Where: Sundin Music Hall


    Saturday, December 9

    What: Orchestra Concert
    When: 2:00 P.M.
    Where: Sundin Music Hall


    Friday, December 15

    What: University Chorale Concert
    When: 7:00 P.M.
    Where: Sundin Music Hall


    Saturday, December 16

    What: Olivia Schiffman's Senior Recital
    When: 7:00 P.M.
    Where:Sundin Music Hall


    Sunday, December 17

    What: Jazz Ensemble Concert
    When: 4:00 P.M.
    Where:Anne Simley Theatre


    Friday, April 27

    What: Wind Ensemble Concert
    When: 7:30 P.M.
    Where: Sundin Music Hall


    Saturday, May 5

    What: Orchestra Concert
    When: 2:00 P.M.
    Where: Sundin Music Hall


    Sunday, May 6

    What: A Cappella Concert
    When: 4:00 P.M.
    Where: Sundin Music Hall


    Friday, May 11

    What: University Chorale Concert
    When: 7:00 P.M.
    Where: Sundin Music Hall


    Sunday, May 13

    What: Jazz Ensemble Concert
    When: 4:00 P.M.
    Where: Anne Simley Theatre