• piano-performance

    Concert Season 2019-2020

    There are numerous opportunities for students to perform for a live audience on campus, whether it's in one of Hamline's ensembles at Sundin Music Hall or with campus groups.

    All performances at Hamline are free and open to the public. We encourage all students, alumni, and music enthusiasts to join us in experiencing musical performances at Hamline.


    FALL SEMESTER 2019


    Saturday, November 9

    What: Sundin Memorial Concert
    When: 4 pm
    Where: Sundin Music Hall


    Friday, December 6

    What: University Chorale Concert
    When: 7 pm
    Where: Sundin Music Hall


    Saturday, December 7

    What: Hamline Wind Ensemble Concert
    When: 2 pm
    Where: Sundin Music Hall


    Sunday, December 8

    What: Hamline A Cappella Choir Concert
    When: 4 pm
    Where: Hamline Church


    Tuesday, December 10

    What: Music Department Recital
    When: 11:30 am
    Where: Sundin Music Hall


    Thursday, December 12

    What: Music Department Recital
    When: 11:30 am
    Where: Sundin Music Hall


    Saturday, December 14

    What: Hamline Orchestra Concert
    When: 2 pm
    Where: Sundin Music Hall


    Sunday, December 15

    What: Hamline Jazz Ensemble Concert
    When: 4 pm
    Where: Anne Simley Theatre

     

    SPRING SEMESTER 2020


    Monday, February 10

    What: Faculty Recital, Deborah Carbaugh and George Chu with Anton Melnichenko
    When: 12 pm
    Where: Sundin Music Hall

    Saturday, May 2

    What: Hamline Wind Ensemble Concert
    When: 2 pm
    Where: Sundin Music Hall

    Sunday, May 3

    What: Hamline A Cappella Concert
    When: 4 pm
    Where: Sundin Music Hall

    Friday, May 8

    What: University Chorale Concert
    When: 7 pm
    Where: Sundin Music Hall

    Saturday, May 9

    What: Hamline Orchestra Concert
    When: 2 pm
    Where: Sundin Music Hall

    Sunday, May 10

    What: Hamline Jazz Ensemble Concert
    When: 4 pm
    Where: Anne Simley Theatre

    Tuesday, May 12

    What: Music Department Recital
    When: 11:30 am
    Where: Sundin Music Hall

    Thursday, May 14

    What: Music Department Recital
    When: 11:30 am
    Where: Sundin Music Hall