• piano-performance

    Concert Season 2021-22

    There are numerous opportunities for students to perform for a live audience on campus, whether it's in one of Hamline's ensembles at Sundin Music Hall or with campus groups.

    All performances at Hamline are free and open to the public. We encourage all students, alumni, and music enthusiasts to join us in experiencing musical performances at Hamline.

      

    FALL SEMESTER 2021

    Saturday, November 6

    What: Sundin Memorial Family Weekend Concert
    When: 4 pm
    Where: Sundin Music Hall

    Saturday, December 4

    What: Wind Ensemble
    When: 2 pm
    Where: Sundin Music Hall

    Sunday, December 5

    What: A Cappella Christmas Concert
    When: 4 pm
    Where: Hamline Church 

    Thursday, December 9

    What: Student Recital
    When: 11:30 am
    Where: Sundin Music Hall

    Saturday, December 11

    What: Hamline Orchestra Concert
    When: 2 pm
    Where: Sundin Music Hall

    Sunday, December 12

    What: Jazz Ensemble
    When: 4 pm
    Where: Anne Simley Theatre

     

    SPRING SEMESTER 2022

    Saturday, February 12

    What: Faculty Recital: Yali You and George Chu with Anton Melnichenko
    When: 7:30 pm
    Where: Sundin Music Hall

    Saturday, April 23

    What: Student Recital: Emma Harrington and Katy Boese
    When: 4 pm
    Where: Sundin Music Hall

    Saturday, April 30

    What: Wind Ensemble
    When: 2 pm
    Where: Sundin Music Hall

    Sunday, May 1

    What: A Cappella Concert
    When: 4 pm
    Where: Sundin Music Hall

    Saturday, May 7

    What: Hamline Orchestra Concert
    When: 2 pm
    Where: Sundin Music Hall