• Undergraduate Calendars

    Full Academic CALENDAR

    Registration, Add, Drop, and Withdrawal Dates 


     Summer 2019 Summer I
    (4 weeks)
    Summer II
    (4 weeks)
    Summer III 
    (10 weeks)
    Registration Opens (7 am) Mar 4 Mar 4 Mar 4
    Classes Begin Jun 3 Jul 8 Jun 3
    Last Day to Add/Drop in Person or Designate P/N Grading (5 pm) Jun 4 Jul 9 Jun 6
    Last Day to Withdraw (W grade) (5 pm) Jun 17 Jul 22 Jul 16
    Classes End Jun 27 Aug 1 Aug 9


    Fall 2019

    Last Day to Add Classes Online (11:59 pm) September 3 Tuesday
    Classes Begin September 4 Wednesday
    Last Day to Add/Drop 1st Half-of-Term Classes (5 pm) September 10 Tuesday
    Last Day to Add/Drop Full-Term Class (5 pm) September 17 Tuesday
    Last Day to Designate P/N Grading (5 pm) September 17 Tuesday
    Last Day to Withdraw from 1st Half-of-Term Class (W grade) (5 pm) October 9 Wednesday
    Midterm Break - no classes October 25 Friday
    Last Day to Add/Drop 2nd Half-of-Term Classes (5 pm) November 1 Friday
    Winter & Spring 2020 Registration Begins for
    Seniors (96+ credits) (7 am)
    November 11 Monday
    Winter & Spring 2020 Registration Begins for  
    Juniors (64-95.99 credits) (7 am)
    November 12 Tuesday
    Winter & Spring 2020 Registration Begins for  
    Sophomores (32-63.99 credits) (7 am)
    November 13 Wednesday
    Winter & Spring 2020 Registration Begins for 
    Continuing First Years (<32 credits) (7 am)
    November 14 Thursday
    Last Day to Withdraw from Full-Term Class (W grade) (5 pm) November 13 Wednesday
    Last Day to Withdraw from 2nd Half-of-Term Class (W grade) (5 pm) November 27 Wednesday
    Thanksgiving Break - no classes      November 28-29 Thursday-Friday
    Classes End December 13 Friday
    Final Exams December 16-19 Monday-Thursday

















    Winter (J-Term) 2020

    Last Day to Add Classes Online (11:59 pm) January 5 Sunday
    Classes Begin January 6 Monday
    Last Day to Add/Drop Class (5 pm) January 7 Tuesday
    Last Day to Designate P/N Grading (5 pm) January 7 Tuesday
    Martin Luther King Jr. Day - no classes January 20 Monday
    Last Day to Withdraw from Classes (W grade) (5 pm) January 21 Tuesday
    Classes End January 30 Thursday





     

      

    Spring 2020

    Last Day to Add Classes Online (11:59 pm) February 4 Tuesday
    Classes Begin February 5 Wednesday
    Last Day to Add/Drop 1st Half-of-Term Classes (5 pm) February 11 Tuesday
    Last Day to Add/Drop Full-Term Class (5 pm) February 18 Tuesday
    Last Day to Designate P/N Grading (5 pm) February 18 Tuesday
    Summer 2020 Registration Begins for all Students March 2 Monday
    Last Day to Withdraw from 1st Half-of-Term Class (W grade) (5 pm) March 4 Wednesday
    Midterm Break - no classes March 23-27 Monday-Friday
    Last Day to Add/Drop 2nd Half-of-Term Classes (5 pm) April 3 Friday
    Fall 2020 Registration Begins for 
    Seniors (96+ credits) (7 am)      
    April 20 Monday
    Fall 2020 Registration Begins for  
    Juniors (64-95.99 credits) (7 am)
    April 21 Tuesday
    Fall 2020 Registration Begins for  
    Sophomores (32-63.99 credits) (7 am)
    April 22 Wednesday
    Fall 2020 Registration Begins for 
    Continuing First Years (<32 credits) (7 am)
    April 23 Thursday
    Last Day to Withdraw from Full-Term Class (W grade) (5 pm) April 15 Wednesday
    Last Day to Withdraw from 2nd Half-of-Term Class (W grade) (5 pm) April 29 Wednesday
    Classes End May 15 Friday
    Final Exams May 18-21 Monday-Thursday

















     Summer 2020 Summer I
    (4 weeks)
    Summer II
    (4 weeks)
    Summer III 
    (10 weeks)
    Last Day to Add Classes Online (11:59 pm) May 31 July 5 May 31
    Classes Begin June 1 July 6 June 1
    Last Day to Add/Drop in Person or Designate P/N Grading (5 pm) June 2 July 7 June 4
    4th of July Holiday - no classes      n/a n/a July 3
    Last Day to Withdraw (W grade) (5 pm) June 15 July 20 July 14
    Classes End June 25 July 30 August 7