• Student Success Center Steering Committee

    Jill Barclift, Associate Provost
    Matt Beehr, Associate Director of IE, Institutional Research
    Beth Gunderson, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
    Javier Gutierrez, Associate Dean of Students
    Caroline Hilk, Assistant Provost for Student Success and Faculty Development
    Patti Klein, Dean of Students
    Kelly Krebs, Assistant Dean of Graduate Programs - CLA
    Sara McLain,Director, Student Accounts
    Daniel Musial, Director of Enterprise Applications and Development
    Josh Nelson, Associate Registrar
    Lisa Nordeen, chair, Director Academic Success
    Mike Noreen, Graduate Student Advising and Success Manager
    Michael Reynolds, Associate Dean
    Andy Rundquist, Associate Dean, CLA
    Katrina Teppen, Associate Registrar
    Lynette Wahl, Director, Financial Aid
    Mai Nhia Xiong-Chan, Dean of Undergraduate Admission and Financial Aid

  • Your comments and suggestions are welcome.  You may use the form below for anonymous comments; please provide your name if you would like a direct response.

  • news


    Our Dean of Student Affairs Office shared a message with the community regarding the horrific explosion in Mogadishu, Somalia. The Hamline community is invited to come together in solidarity at the "We Stand with Somalia!" Community Gathering on Friday, October 20 at 2 p.m. in West Hall.


    Celebrate National Coming Out Week with Spectrum and the Office of Sexualities and Gender Diversity starting with a Coming Out Week Vigil at 7 p.m. on Wednesday, October 11 in the Bush Chapel.