• HUSA Executive Committee 2017-2018

    Learn more about being an Executive Committee member and Elections.

    Officers

    Matt Beehr, President
    Institutional Effectiveness
    Elections Subcommittee, HUSA Representative at Campus Planning
    mbeehr01@hamline.edu 
    Current Term: July 2014-June 2018 (In fourth year because moved into Presidency)

    Kathy Mann Arnott, Vice-President
    School of Business
    Services to Staff Subcommittee, HUSA Representative at Admin Cabinet
    kmannarnott01@hamline.edu
    Current Term: July 2016-June 2019

    Chris McGrath, Secretary
    Information Technology Services
    Communications Subcommittee, Standing Committee on Sustainability
    cmcgrath02@hamline.edu
    Current Term: July 2015-June 2018 

    Josh Zeller, Treasurer
    Information Technology Services
    Events Subcommittee
    jzeller01@hamline.edu
    Current Term: July 2016-June 2018 (Third year option to June 2019) 

     

    Executive Committee Members

    Katie Adams

    Academic Advising
    Elections Subcommittee
    cadams01@hamline.edu
    Current Term: July 2016-June 2018 (Third year option to June 2019) 

    Kimberly Feilmeyer
    Bush Library
    Events Subcommittee
    keilmeyer01@hamline.edu
    Current Term: July 2017-June 2019 (Third year option to June 2020) 

    Becky Kaarbo
    Student Leadership and Activities
    Services to Staff Subcommittee
    rkaarbo01@hamline.edu
    Current Term: July 2016-June 2018 (Third year option to June 2019) 

    Tammie Pate
    School of Education
    Events Subcommittee
    tpate01@hamline.edu
    Current Term: July 2016-June 2018
     (Third year option to June 2019)

    Brinkley Prescott
    School of Education
    Communications Subcommittee, Chair
    bprescott01@hamline.edu
    Current Term: July 2015-June 2018

    Kaia Sherburne
    Undergraduate Admissions
    Events Subcommittee

    ksherburne01@hamline.edu
    Current Term: July 2017-June 2019 (Third year option to June 2020)
     

    Kamala Stalboerger
    Student Accounts
    Elections Subcommittee

    kstalboerger01@hamline.edu
    Current Term: July 2017-June 2019 (Third year option to June 2020)
     

    Kerri Stockwell
    Athletics
    Services to Staff Subcommittee
    kstockwell01@hamline.edu
    Current Term: July 2017-June 2019 (Third year option to June 2020)

    Jane Turk
    Center for Teaching and LearningCurree
    Services to Staff Subcommittee
    jturk01@hamline.edu
    Current Term: July 2017-June 2019 (Third year option to June 2020) 

    Silvester Vicic
    Sundin Music Hall
    Communications Subcommittee
    svicic01@hamline.edu
    Current Term: July 2017-June 2019 (Third year option to June 2020)