• HUSA Executive Committee 2018-2019

    Learn more about being an Executive Committee member and Elections.

    Officers

    Tammie Pate, President
    College of Liberal Arts
    Elections Subcommittee, HUSA Representative at Campus Planning
     tpate01@hamline.edu
    Current Term: July 2014-June 2018 (In fourth year because moved into Presidency)

    Savannah Brooks, Vice-President
    Marketing and Communications
     sbrooks06@hamline.edu
    Current Term: July 2016-June 2019 (Serving third year option) 

    Silvester Vicic, Secretary
    Sundin Music Hall, CLA
    Communications Subcommittee
     svicic01@hamline.edu
    Current Term: July 2017-June 2019 (Third year option to June 2020)  

    Kimberly Feilmeyer, Treasurer
    Bush Library
    Events Subcommittee
    kfeilmeyer@hamline.edu
    Current Term: July 2017-June 2019 (Third year option to June 2020)

     

    Executive Committee Members

    Katie Adams
    Academic Advising

    Elections Subcommittee
    cadams01@hamline.edu
    Current Term: July 2016-June 2018 (Third year option to June 2019)   

    Kathy Mann Arnott
    School of Business
    Services to Staff Subcommittee, HUSA Representative at Admin Cabinet
    kmannarnott01@hamline.edu
    Current Term: July 2016-June 2019 (Serving third year option) 

    Kaia Sherburne
    Undergraduate Admissions
    Events Subcommittee
    ksherburne01@hamline.edu
    Current Term: July 2017-June 2019 (Third year option to June 2020)

    Kamala Stalboerger
    Student Accounts
    Elections Subcommittee
    kstalboerger01@hamline.edu
    Current Term: July 2017-June 2019 (Third year option to June 2020)

    Javier Gutierrez

    Student Affairs

    Steve Merino

    Financial Aid

    Kori Nelson

    Registration and Records

    Kelly Rodgers

    Legal Studies

    Nick Watts

    Marketing and Communications