• HUSA Executive Committee 2021-2022

    Learn more about being an Executive Committee member and Elections.


    Officers


    Nicole Nelson, President
    Center for Teaching & Learning
    nnelson23@hamline.edu
    Current Term: July 2019 - June 2022 

    Kelly Rudney, Vice President
    Conference and Event Management
    krudney01@hamline.edu
    Current Term: July 2019 - June 2022 

    Halsey Aitchison, Co-Treasurer 
    Payroll 
    haitchison01@hamline.edu
    Current Term: July 2020 - June 2022

    Danielle Zdon, Co-Treasurer
    School of Education 
    dzdon01@hamline.edu
    Current Term: July 2020 - June 2022

    Mary Susan Lovett, Co-Secretary 
    Bush Memorial Library & Archives 
    mlovett@hamline.edu
    Current Term: July 2020 - June 2022  

    Executive Committee Members


    John Guetter 
    Campus Recreation 
    jguetter02@hamline.edu
    Current Term: July 2021 - June 2023

    Patrick Haught 
    Student Activities
    phaught01@hamline.edu
    Current Term: July 2021 - June 2023 

    Sirena Huppert 
    Student Accounts
    skisch01@hamline.edu
    Current Term: July 2020 - June 2022

    Mario Hess-Winburn 
    Institutional Advancement 
    mhesswinburn01@hamline.edu
    Current Term: July 2021 - June 2023 

    Becky Kaarbo 
    First-Year Student Services
    rkaarbo01@hamline.edu
    Current Term: July 2021 - June 2023 

    Leah Kodner 
    Bush Memorial Library
    lkodner01@hamline.edu
    Current Term: July 2021 - June 2023 

    Jeff Papas
    Marketing and Communications
    rpapas01@hamline.edu
    Current Term: January 2020 - June 2022

    Beth Rittler 
    Athletics
    bbjork@hamline.edu
    Current Term: July 2021 - June 2023

    Gina Rysdon 
    Accounting
    grysdon01@hamline.edu
    Current Term: July 2021 - June 2023