• HUSA Executive Committee 2020-2021

    Learn more about being an Executive Committee member and Elections.


    Officers


    Kamala Stalboerger, President
    Accounting
    kstalboerger01@hamline.edu
    Current Term: July 2017 - June 2021 

    Yolanda Armstrong, Vice President
    Residential Life
    yarmstrong01@hamline.edu
    Current Term: July 2020 - June 2022 

    Molly Isaacson, Co-Treasurer 
    Institutional Effectiveness 
    misaacson03@hamline.edu
    Current Term: July 2020 - June 2022

    Kori Nelson, Co-Treasurer
    Registration and Records 
    knelson57@hamline.edu
    Current Term: July 2018 - June 2021

    Lauren Loeffler-Ford, Co-Secretary 
    Undergraduate Admissions 
    lloeffler01@hamline.edu
    Current Term: July 2019 - June 2021 

    Mary Susan Lovett, Co-Secretary
    Bush Memorial Library & Archives
    mlovett@hamline.edu
    Current Term: July 2020 - June 2022 

    Kelly Rudney, Co-Secretary 
    Conference and Event Management
    krudney01@hamline.edu
    Current Term: July 2019 - June 2021

    Executive Committee Members


    Halsey Aitchison 
    Payroll 
    haitchison01@hamline.edu
    Current Term: July 2020 - June 2022

    Elizabeth Brauer 
    Humanities & Social Sciences
    ebrauer01@hamline.edu
    Current Term: July 2020 - June 2022

    Sirena Huppert 
    Student Accounts
    skisch01@hamline.edu
    Current Term: July 2020 - June 2022

    Steve Merino 
    Registration and Records 
    smerino01@hamline.edu
    Current Term: July 2018 - June 2021

    Nicole Nelson 
    Center for Teaching & Learning
    nnelson23@hamline.edu
    Current Term: July 2019 - June 2021

    Jeff Papas
    Marketing and Communications
    rpapas01@hamline.edu
    Current Term: January 2020 - June 2021

    Danielle Zdon 
    School of Education
    dzdon01@hamline.edu
    Current Term: July 2020 - June 2022