• Spectrum

    Spectrum is dedicated to creating an awareness of lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, queer, intersex, and asexual issues. Spectrum supports its members and educates the Hamline University community through forums, discussions, workshops, speakers and social events including Coming Out Week (fall) and our Rainbow Series of events through out the spring semester. 

    Spectrum meetings are, every other Tuesday at 4pm in GLC 110w. Fall 2019 dates are: September 17, October 1, October 15, October 29, November 12, November 26, and December 10. Contact the board at spectrum@hamline.edu.

    Click here to read the Spectrum Constitution.

    President

    Charlie Archer | they/them
    Email : carcher03@hamline.edu

    Vice President

    DJ Brown | he/him
    Email : dbrown34@hamline.edu

    Secretary

    Ari Stemple | they/them
    Email : astemple01@hamline.edu

    Treasurer

    Emma Close | they/them//he/him
    Email : eclose01@hamline.edu

    Social Media Coordinator

    Sara Smith | they/them//she/her
    Email : ssmith81@hamline.edu

    Advisor

    t. aaron hans | he/him//ze/hir/hirs
    Email: tahans@hamline.edu
    Sexualities and Gender Diversity Programs Director - www.hamline.edu/lgbtqia