• Spectrum

    Spectrum is dedicated to creating an awareness of lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, queer, intersex, and asexual issues. Spectrum supports its members and educates the Hamline University community through forums, discussions, workshops, speakers and social events including Coming Out Week (fall) and our Rainbow Series of events through out the spring semester. 

    Spectrum meetings are, every other Tuesday at 4pm and will be held virtual during Fall 2020. Fall 2020 dates are: September 15, September 29, October 13, October 27, November 10, November 24, and December 8. Contact the board at spectrum@hamline.edu.

    Click here to read the Spectrum Constitution

    President

    Emily Hilderbrand | she/her//they/them
    Email : ehilderbrand01@hamline.edu

    Vice President

    Ryan Geiss | they/them
    Email : sgeiss01@hamline.edu

    Secretary

    Damyn Hultman | he/him
    Email : dhultman01@hamline.edu

    Treasurer

    Emma Close | they/them
    Email : eclose01@hamline.edu

    Media Coordinator

    Sara Smith | they/them//any respectfully
    Email : ssmith81@hamline.edu

    Collaboration Coordinator

    Charlie Archer | they/them
    Email : carcher03@hamline.edu

    Advisor

    t. aaron hans | he/him//ze/hir/hirs
    Email: tahans@hamline.edu 
    Sexualities and Gender Diversity Programs Director - www.hamline.edu/lgbtqia