Stay at Home Order in Effect

April 03, 2020

Governor Tim Walz has asked all Minnesotans to #StayHomeMN until Friday, April 10.

For the latest information on Hamline's response, click here.

  • Deans' Council

    The Deans' Council represents the academic leadership of the university, focusing on the scope, direction, and implications of the university’s academic endeavors and offerings. Lead by the provost, Deans' Council is currently comprised of the associate provost, the academic deans, the vice president and dean of students, the director of continuing studies, and the university librarian.

  • Jill-Barclift-Thumb
    Jill Barclift

    Associate Provost

    Patti Klein Thumbnail
    Patti Klein

    Vice President and Dean of Students

    Marcela Kostihova
    Marcela Kostihova

    Dean College of Liberal Arts

    anne mccarthy 4
    Anne McCarthy

    Dean of the School of Business

    Terry Metz

    University Librarian/Sr Lecturer

    Kathryn Russel Thumbnail
    Kathryn Russell

    Director of Continuing Studies