Stay at Home Order in Effect

April 05, 2020

Governor Tim Walz has asked all Minnesotans to #StayHomeMN until Friday, April 10.

For the latest information on Hamline's response, click here.

  • CLOA Current Members

    For workshops or individual assistance with Learning Outcomes Assessment, please contact any of the current CLOA members.

    Jill Barclift
    Associate Provost
    Member since 2016

    Letitia Basford
    School of Education representative
    Past chair and member 2011-2018, since 2019

    David Berg
    School of Business representative
    Member since 2016

    Beth Gunderson
    Associate Dean, School of Business representative
    Member since 2017

    Gaith Hijazin
    Student Affairs representative
    Member since 2019

    Stephen Kellert, Director of Assessment
    Co-chair and College of Liberal Arts representative
    Member since 2015

    Curt Lund
    College of Liberal Arts representative
    Member since 2017  

    Larry Masterson
    College of Liberal Arts representative
    Member since 2017

    Nicole Nelson
    Information Technology Services representative
    Member since 2018

    Andy Rundquist
    Associate Dean of the College of Liberal Arts
    Member since 2017 

    Amy Sheehan
    Bush Library representative
    Member since 2007

    Carlos Sneed
    Student Affairs representative
    Member since 2019

    Jane Turk
    Center for Teaching and Learning representative
    Member 2011-12 and since 2017

    Nancy Webber
    School of Business representative
    Member since 2017 

    Tracy Williams, Director of Institutional Effectiveness
    Co-chair and Institutional Effectiveness representative
    Member since 2007