• Students in Red Hamline Shirts

    Admission Events

    Hamline offers a variety of events throughout the year for you and your family to experience our campus.

    Discover Hamline Overnight (an event for admitted seniors in high school)

    Monday, February 16 

    Experience a day-in-the-life of a Piper! 

    Learn More Here 

    Transfer Visit Day

    Monday, February 16 

    A day to discover how Hamline could be a good fit for you! 

    Learn More Here 

    Spring Saturday Information Sessions 

    Saturday, February 21

    Saturday, February 28

    Saturday, March 14

    Saturday, March 21

    Saturday, March 28

    Join us for a campus tour and information session with an admission counselor. Several Saturday sessions are available this Spring. Click the dates above to register.  

    Just for Juniors

    Saturday, Mar 7   I   Saturday, May 2 

    Learn how to navigate the college search and admission process!

    Learn More Here

    Admitted Student Day(s)

    Saturday, April 11   I   Saturday, April 18 

    Learn everything you need to know about being a member of the Class of 2019 at this essential event!

     More information coming soon.

  • Directions and Parking

    The Anderson Center is located on the corner of Snelling and Englewood Avenues in Saint Paul, Minnesota.

    774 North Snelling Avenue
    Saint Paul, MN 55104

    Get driving directions, access Google Maps, and download a campus map

    Note: On Friday, parking is available in all the campus surface parking lots and on neighborhood streets. Permits are not required; we are expecting you. Limited free parking will be available in the Anderson Center underground parking garage located at 774 Snelling Avenue, Saint Paul, MN 55104 on the southwestern corner of campus.  You will have access if you turn on Englewood Ave, between Anderson and Super America.

    On Saturday, please park in any of the campus surface parking lots or on neighborhood streets.