• Students in Red Hamline Shirts

    Admission Events

    Admitted Student Day

    Saturday, April 22

    Whether you're set on Hamline or you're still deciding which school is right, Admitted Student day will you allow you to explore all that Hamline has to offer. 

     More information here
     April 22 Registration
    ____________________________

    Hamline Firsts!

    Tuesday, April 25

    Hear from a panel of first-generation Hamline students, meet faculty and staff members, and learn about on-campus resources. 

      Register here
    ____________________________

    Just for Juniors and Sophomores, Too!

    Saturday, May 6

    Jump-start your college search with us! Learn about the application process, Financial Aid, and interact with current students.

    More information here
    Register here
    ____________________________

    Upcoming Transfer Student Information Sessions

    Thursday, May 11
    Tuesday, June 20

    More information here
    Register for March 7 Transfer Student Information Session Here
    __________________________

    Saturday, april 29 - high school senior visits 

     Appointments begin at 9:00. Meet with an Admission Counselor and tour campus.

    To reserve a space, call 651-523-2014 or submit an individual Visit Request 
    _______________________ 

    Weekday Information Sessions

    Join us for an Admission talk and a campus tour. Dates listed below; Registration coming soon:

    Information Sessions span from 1:00-3:00
    Friday, July 21
    Friday, July 28
    Friday, August 4
    Friday, August 11
    Friday, August 18
    _______________
    Friday, August 25, 10:30 
    Friday, August 25 3:00

    Individual Visits

    Looking for a more individualized visit experience? Submit a visit request online at our Hamline Visit Page or call 651-523-2014 to set up your visit.