• New Student Mentors

    New Student Mentors (NSM) are current Hamline students prepared to welcome you and help you throughout your first year at Hamline.  

    These enthusiastic students are able to help answer your questions, show you around campus, learn the ins and outs of Hamline, and help ease your transition to a new college campus. 

    They will serve as your guide throughout Piper Passages and your first semester at Hamline. Once classes begin, NSMs continue to act as a resource to transfer students and assist with TRANSFERmation Events. They serve as mentors and role models for students new to the Hamline community.

    Brody Honkanen   bhonkanen01@hamline.edu

    Grace Scoonover   gscoonover01@hamline.edu

    Addie Steffen        asteffen01@hamline.edu

    Kayla Gribble        kgribble01@hamline.edu

    Alicia McArthur    amcarthur01@hamline.edu

    Kayla Richards      krichards01@hamline.edu

    Heidi Lepisto         hlepisto01@hamline.edu

    Karissa Wozniak    kwozniak01@hamline.edu