• University Leadership Team

    The University Leadership Team includes the President’s Staff and the Deans' Council, who work together with the president to ensure that strategic initiatives of the university are implemented. 

    The President's Staff includes the provost; senior vice president for business, finance, and technology; vice president for development and alumni relations; vice president for marketing and enrollment; vice president and general counsel; the dean of students; and the executive assistant to the president. Some members of the President’s Staff also provide staff support to one or more committees of the Board of Trustees.

    The Deans' Council includes the dean of students plus the academic leadership of the university (deans of the College of Liberal Arts, School of Law, School of Business, and School of Education). All report to the provost. 

    Contact information for the president's staff  

    Contact information for the academic deans

    Contact information for the president's office staff