• HUSA Executive Committee 2014-2015

    View the Printable Google Doc.

    Officers:

    Jane Turk, President
    Department: Center for Teaching and Learning
    Membership: Elections Subcommittee, HUSA Representative at Campus Planning, Benefits Advisory, Liaison to Faculty Council
    jturk02@hamline.edu

    Ben Phillip, Vice-President
    Department: Information Technology Services
    Membership: HUSA Representative at Admin Cabinet, Services for Staff Subcommittee
    bphillip01@hamline.edu

    Guadalupe Banuls, Secretary
    Department: Information Technology Services
    Membership: HUSA Representative at Staff Diversity Development Initiative (SDDI), Communications Subcommittee
    gbanuls01@hamline.edu

    Shawn Hubert, Treasurer
    School of Education
    Membership: Events Subcommittee, Participates in Admin Cabinet
    shubert01@hamline.edu 
      

    Executive Committee Members:

    Matt Beehr
    Department: Institutional Research
    Membership: Communications Subcommittee, Participates in Benefits Advisory Committee
    mbeehr01@hamline.edu
     
    Doug Byrnes
    Department: Athletics (Gymnastics Coach)
    Membership: Events Subcommittee
    dbyrnes@hamline.edu
     
    Daniel Campbell
    Department: Strategic Communications
    Services for Staff Subcommittee (Chair)
    dcampbell04@hamline.edu 
     
    Siobhan DiZio
    Department: Bush Memorial Library
    Membership: Elections  Subcommittee
    sdizio01@hamline.edu

    Steve Dondelinger
    Department: Information Technology Services
     Membership:Events Subcommittee (Chair)
    sdondelinger01@hamline.edu

    Emy Farley
    Department: Registration and Records
    Membership: Communications Subcommittee (Chair)
    efarley02@hamline.edu

    Jonathan Henning
    Department: Athletics
    Membership: Elections Subcommittee (Chair)
    jhenning01@hamline.edu

    Brian Johnson
    Department: Media Services
    Membership: Events Subcommittee
    bjohnson@hamline.edu

    Kari McMartin
    Department: School of Law
    Membership: Events Subcommittee
    kmcmartin02@hamline.edu
     
    Beth Rittler-Bjork
    Department: Athletics
    Membership: Services for Staff Subcommittee, Participates in Admin Cabinet
    bbjork@hamline.edu
     
    Yvonne Wells-Ellis
    Department: School of Education
    Membership: Services for Staff Subcommittee, Participates in Staff Diversity Development Initiative
    ywellsellis01@hamline.edu