• HUSA Executive Committee 2015-2016

    View the Printable Google Doc.

    Officers:


    Ben Phillip, President
    Department: Information Technology Services
    Membership: HUSA Representative at Admin Cabinet, Elections Subcommittee
    bphillip01@hamline.edu 

    Yvonne Wells-Ellis, Vice-President
    Department: School of Education
    Membership: Services for Staff Subcommittee, Participates in Staff Diversity Development Initiative
    ywellsellis01@hamline.edu 

    Guadalupe Banuls, Secretary
    Department: Information Technology Services
    Membership: Communications Subcommittee, HUSA Representative at Staff Diversity Development Initiative (SDDI)
    gbanuls01@hamline.edu


    Matt Beehr, Treasurer
    Department: Institutional Research
    Membership: Events Subcommittee, Participates in Benefits Advisory Committee
    mbeehr01@hamline.edu
      

    Executive Committee Members:

    Kate Borowske
    Department: Bush Memorial Library
    Membership: Services for Staff Subcommittee
    kborowske@hamline.edu
     
    Daniel Campbell
    Department: Strategic Communications
    Services for Staff Subcommittee (Chair)
    dcampbell04@hamline.edu 
     
    Siobhan DiZio
    Department: Bush Memorial Library
    Membership: Events Subcommittee
    sdizio01@hamline.edu

    Molly Doran
    Department: School of Education
     Membership: Elections Subcommittee
    mdoran03@hamline.edu

    Brian Johnson
    Department: Media Services
    Membership: Events Subcommittee
    bjohnson@hamline.edu

    Jackie Jones
    Department: Accounting
    Membership: Communications Subcommittee
    jjones15@hamline.edu
     
    Chris Kipp
    Department: International and Off-Campus Programs
    Membership: Events Subcommittee
    ckipp01@hamline.edu

    Chris Mc Grath
    Department: Information Technology Services
    Membership: Communications Subcommittee
    cmcgrath02@hamline.edu

    Kari McMartin
    Department: Law School
    Membership: Events Subcommittee
    kkmcmarting02@hamline.edu

    Alex Morawiecki
    Department: Athletics
    Membership: 
    amorawiecki01@hamline.edu

    Brinkley Prescott
    Department: School of Education
    Membership: Events Subcommittee
    bprescott01@hamline.edu

    Mai Nhia Xiong-Chan
    Department: Undergraduate Admissions
    Membership: Services for Staff Subcommittee
    mxiongchan01@hamline.edu