• HUSA Executive Committee 2014-2015

       

     Officers: 

     

    Jane Turk
    Center for Teaching and Learning 
    jturk02@hamline.edu   

     

    President
    Elections Subcommittee
    HUSA Representative at Campus Planning; 
    Benefits Advisory; Liaison to Faculty Council  

    Ben Phillip 
    Information Technology Services
    bphillip01@hamline.edu  

    Vice-President
    HUSA Representative at Admin Cabinet
    Services for Staff Subcommittee

    Guadalupe Banuls 
    Information Technology Services 
    gbanuls01@hamline.edu 

    Secretary
    HUSA Representative at Staff Diversity Development Initiative
    Communications Subcommittee

    Shawn Hubert 
    School of Education
    shubert01@hamline.edu 

    Treasurer
    Events Subcommittee
    Participates in Admin Cabinet

     

    Members:

     

     

    Matt Beehr 
    Institutional Research
    mbeehr01@hamline.edu 

    Communications Subcommittee
    Participates in Benefits Advisory Committee 

     

    Doug Byrnes 
    Athletics: Gymnastics Coach 
    dbyrnes@hamline.edu 

    Events Subcommittee

    Daniel Campbell
    Marketing and Strategic Communication 
    dcampbell04@hamline.edu 

    Services for Staff Subcommittee, Chair

    Siobhan DiZio 
    Bush Memorial Library
    sdizio01@hamline.edu 

    Elections  Subcommittee

    Steve Dondelinger 
    Information Technology Services
    sdondelinger01@hamline.edu 

    Events Subcommittee, Chair

    Emy Farley 
    Registration and Records
    efarley02@hamline.edu 

    Communications Subcommittee, Chair

    Jonathan Henning 
    Athletics
    jhenning01@hamline.edu 

    Elections Subcommittee, Chair

    Brian Johnson 
    ITS Media Services 
    bjohnson@hamline.edu 

    Events Subcommittee

    Kari McMartin 
    School of Law 
    kmcmartin02@hamline.edu  

    Events Subcommittee

    Beth Rittler-Bjork 
    Athletics 
    bbjork@hamline.edu 

    Services for Staff Subcommittee

    Participates in Admin Cabinet

    Yvonne Wells-Ellis
    School of Education
    ywellsellis01@hamline.edu

    Services for Staff Subcommittee

    Participates in Staff Diversity Development Initiative (SDDI)