• News

    Students who were unable to attend the Commitment to Community Keynote Address, Fighting Poverty and Enhancing Dignity in 2017 and Beyond, can watch the final rebroadcast of the event in Bush Memorial Library Room 202 on Tuesday, November 1, 2016 from 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

    Hamline athletes Kenzi Foster (Lacrosse) and Kiana Verdugo (Track and Field) were selected for the prestigious 2017 NCAA Division III Student Immersion Program. The program is held in conjunction with the NCAA Convention and offers mentor sessions, educational and business sessions, workshops, and additional opportunities for the athletes to connect and network.

    Multifaith Alliance will hold a pre-election discussion of Religion and Politics on Monday, November 7, 2016 from 5-6 p.m. in the Multifaith Chapel.