• Adjunct Faculty



  • Thomas Alagna
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: tom@algnacpa.com
    Phone: 612-861-6010
    Full Profile

    Jody M. Alholinna
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: jma@keglaw.net
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Alshouse_Diane_small
    Diane Alshouse
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: Diane.Alshouse@courts.state.mn.us
    Phone: 651-266-5158
    Full Profile

    Kirk Anderson
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: andersonlawmn@gmail.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Colleen Beebe
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: cbeebepeaceandhope@gmail.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Berkwitz_Robert_small
    Robert S. Berkwitz
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: berkwitz@msn.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Small Karen Bertulli
    Karen Bertulli
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: kvbertulli@gmail.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Len Biernat
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: lbiernat@hamline.edu
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Amber Brennan
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: abrennan.mpls@yahoo.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Greg Brooker
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: greg.brooker@usdoj.gov
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Isaac Buck
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: 
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Colombo_Barb_small
    Barbara Colombo
    Adjunct/Senior Fellow
    Email: bcolombo01@hamline.edu
    Phone: 651-523-2118
    Full Profile

    Celeste E. Culberth
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: cculberth@clslawyers.com
    Phone: 651-290-9300
    Full Profile

    Carol Cummins
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: carol.brookridge@gmail.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Lee Daly
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: leemichaeldaly@gmail.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Davis_Lindsay_small
    Lindsay Davis
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: lindsaywebbdavis@gmail.com
    Phone: 651-698-1913
    Full Profile

    Tom DeMatteo
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: Tdematteo@ABC-companies.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Joseph T.  Dixon III
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: joseph.dixon.iii@gmail.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Greg Egan
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: greg.egan@pubdef.state.mn.us
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Ejebe_Lilian_small
    Lilian Ejebe
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: lilian.ejebe@smrls.org
    Phone: 651-291-2837
    Full Profile

    Nanette Elster
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: 
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    James Erickson
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: jerickson@jbce.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Evans_James_small
    James Evans
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: cevans@bitlaw.com
    Phone: 612-915-7006
    Full Profile

    Nancy Evert
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: nancy.l.evert@healthpartners.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Tara Ferguson Lopez
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: tara.ferguson@co.mille-lacs.mn.us
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Fettig_Derik_small
    Derik Fettig
    Director of Externships; Teaching and Research Fellow
    Email: dfettig01@hamline.edu
    Phone: 651-523-2645
    Full Profile

    Mary Foarde
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: mary@ffhealthlaw.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Tammi Fredrickson
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: tammi.fredrickson@courts.state.mn.us
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Konrad Friedemann
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: kit@ffhealthlaw.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Mike Furnstahl
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: mike.furnstahl@co.hennepin.mn.us
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Gardner_Mark_small
    Mark Gardner
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: gardner@duvalfdalaw.com
    Phone: 612-338-7170 x2
    Full Profile

    Marlene  Garvis
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: mgarvis@jlolaw.com
    Phone: 651-290-6569
    Full Profile

    Jon Geffen
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: jon.geffen@gmail.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Mark L.  Geier
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: mgeier@nacr.com
    Phone: 651-393-6205
    Full Profile

    Gordon I. Gendler
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: gordon.gendler@umb.com
    Phone: 612-667-6102
    Full Profile

    Craig P. Goldman
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: craig@craiggoldmanlaw.com
    Phone: 612-672-3640
    Full Profile

    Charlie Goldstein
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: charles@fmlylaw.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Gonsalves_Sara_small
    Sara Gonsalves
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: saragthome@yahoo.com
    Phone: N/A
    Full Profile

    Robert D. Goodell
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: robert.goodell@co.anoka.mn.us
    Phone: 763-421-4237
    Full Profile

    David P. Graham
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: dgraham@dykema.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Christopher Grgurich
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: cgrgurich@lindquist.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Frederick K. Grittner
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: fgrittner@comcast.net
    Phone: 651-297-5529
    Full Profile

    Mark H.  Gruesner
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: mgruesner@schwebel.com
    Phone: 612-344-0322
    Full Profile

    David Gunter
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: dgunter57@comcast.net
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    James Hanson
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: james.e.hanson2@wellsfargo.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Hefner_William_small
    William Hefner
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: whefner@envirolawgroup.com
    Phone: 612-623-2362
    Full Profile

    Nancy  Husnik
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: Nancy.Husnik@target.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Jonas_Julie_small
    Julie Jonas
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: jjonas@ipmn.org
    Phone: 651-523-3152
    Full Profile

    Paul B. Jones
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: pjones@fredlaw.com
    Phone: 612-492-7077
    Full Profile

    Susan Jorgensen-Flores
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: jorgensenflores@yahoo.com
    Phone: 651-641-1011 ext. 206
    Full Profile

    Elimu Kajunju
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: elimu.kajunju@bsci.com
    Phone: 763-218-4989
    Full Profile

    Mark J. Karon
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: karon001@tc.umn.edu
    Phone: 612-624-1001
    Full Profile

    Kellermeier_Robert_small
    Robert Kellermeier
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: rkellermeier@hotmail.com
    Phone: 952-820-1155
    Full Profile

    Salima Khakoo
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: skhakoo@hotmail.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Susan Koberstein
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: skoberstein@wilsonlg.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Robert Lafrentz
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: rjlafrentz@stthomas.edu
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Barbara Lindberg
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: lindberg.b@comcast.net
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Kathryn Lockwood
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: kathryn.lockwood@pubdef.state.mn.us
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Lowe_Kimberly_small
    Kimberly A. Lowe
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: klowe@fredlaw.com
    Phone: 612-492-7077
    Full Profile

    Mackay_Deb_small
    Deb Mackay
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: deb.mackay@comcast.net
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Frank J. Madden
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: fmadden@mgh-lawfirm.com
    Phone: 763-545-2525
    Full Profile

    George Mader
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: gfmader@ualr.edu
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Susan Martyn
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: susan.martyn@utoledo.edu
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Anne McKeig
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: anne.mckeig@courts.state.mn.us
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Nancy McLean
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: nancy.mclean@co.hennepin.mn.us
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Paul  Merwin
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: pmerwin@lmnc.org
    Phone: 651-281-1278
    Full Profile

    William Michael
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: michael.william@dorsey.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Mickelson_Kelly1
    Kelly Mickelson
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: kmickelson04@hamline.edu
    Phone: 651 523-2657
    Full Profile

    Cathryn Middlebrook
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: cathryn.middlebrook@pubdef.state.mn.us
    Phone: 651-201-6713
    Full Profile

    Miller_Marcia_small
    Marcia Miller
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: Marcia.Miller@Knowyourrights.com
    Phone: 651-523-2625
    Full Profile

    Cary Miller-Dolan
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: cmdolan@dolanmediation.com
    Phone: 612-867-6550
    Full Profile

    Joani Moberg
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: joani.moberg@henschelmoberg.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Ken Morris
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: ken@apercugroup.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Muchlinski_Robert_small
    Robert Muchlinski
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: rmuchlin@travelers.com
    Phone: 651-310-4914
    Full Profile

    Virginia Murphrey
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: virginia.murphrey@pubdef.state.mn.us
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Adam Nathe
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: amn3028@gmail.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Teresa Nelson
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: tnelson@aclu-mn.org
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Eric Newmark
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: enewmark@gaskinsbennett.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Norberg_Judy_small
    Judy Norberg
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: judy@norbergconsulting.com
    Phone: 651-337-1678
    Full Profile

    Lori Oleson
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: lorioleson@gmail.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Bethany  O'Neill
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: bethany.oneill@gmail.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Devan Padmanabhan
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: dpadmanabhan@winthrop.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Caroline S. Palmer
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: caroline@mncasa.org
    Phone: 651-288-7445
    Full Profile

    Lisa Pearson
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: lbperrso@travelers.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Brett A. Perry
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: bperry@mandklaw.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Raymond Peterson
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: peterson@mcpjlaw.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Jessica Mason Pielko
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: jessmasonp@gmail.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Andrew Pulkrabek
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: apulkrabek@coordinatecapital.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    James Randall
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: jrandall777@gmail.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Jennifer Reise Small
    Jennifer Randolph Reise
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: jenreise@yahoo.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Reilly_Atlee_small
    Atlee Reilly
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: areilly@schoollawcenter.com
    Phone: 651-222-6288
    Full Profile

    Susan Rhode
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: rhodes@moss-barnett.com
    Phone: 612-877-5303
    Full Profile

    John A. Riemer
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: john.riemer@pubdef.state.mn.us
    Phone: 651-206-7379
    Full Profile

    Diana Ringuette
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: diana.ringuette@maslon.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Paul Robbennolt
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: probbennolt@winthrop.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Jack Roberts
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: jr@robstotzlaw.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Marilynne Roberts
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: mroberts@hamline.edu
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Michael Sampson
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: mpsampson@me.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Susan Schaffer1
    Susan Schaffer
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: sschaffer@visi.com
    Phone: 651-221-0683
    Full Profile

    Suzy Scheller
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: 
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Schiff_Louis_small
    Louis Schiff
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: schiff_l@bellsouth.net
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Schultz_David_small
    David A. Schultz
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: dschultz@hamline.edu
    Phone: 651-523-2858
    Full Profile

    Schwartzbauer_Paula_small
    Paula Schwartzbauer
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: paula@paulalawfirm.com
    Phone: 612-746-3757
    Full Profile

    Gordon Schumaker
    Gordon Shumaker
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: gordon.shumaker@gmail.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Sam Sigelman
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: ssigelman@lindquist.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Singer_George_small
    George Singer
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: gsinger@lindquist.com
    Phone: 612-371-2493
    Full Profile

    Patti Skoglund Cristan
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: pskoglund@jlolaw.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Joanne Smith
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: joanne.smith@courts.state.mn.us
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Chyara Smith Stopp
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: cps789@yahoo.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Gordon Solo
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: dwsolo@centralmnlegal.org
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Doug Spanier
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: douglas.spanier@state.mn.us
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Eldon J. Spencer
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: espencer@losgs.com
    Phone: 612-332-1030 ext. 330
    Full Profile

    Lisa Spencer
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: lspencer@hensonefron.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Richard Spicer
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: richard.spicer@courts.state.mn.us
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Joseph Staats
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: jstaats@d.umn.edu
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Phillip Steffes
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: steffes@cray.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Susan H. Stephan
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: sstephan@mansfieldtanick.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Stone_Remi_small
    Miriam E. Stone McArthur
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: remistone@me.com
    Phone: 651-330-0044
    Full Profile

    Cory Tennison
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: cory.tennison@co.ramsey.mn.us
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Thompson_Elizabeth_small
    Elizabeth Thompson
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: elizthompson1@msn.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Peter Thompson
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: peterthompson44@msn.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Thomson_James_small
    James Thomson
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: jthomson@Kennedy-Graven.com
    Phone: 612-337-9209
    Full Profile

    Jodean Thronson
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: jathronson@yahoo.edu
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Barbara Tretheway
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: 
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Jim Vedder
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: jim.vedder@lawmoss.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Judith Walker
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: Judith_M_Walker@bluecrossmn.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    David Walsh
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: davidwwalsh@msn.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Warchol_John_small
    John A. Warchol
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: jwarchol@warchollaw.com
    Phone: 612-465-0077
    Full Profile

    Nancy Webber
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: nwebber01@hamline.edu
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Dave Weigman
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: dweigman@messerlikramer.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    David Weiser
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: david.h.weiser@ampf.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Carol Weissenborn
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: weissenborn.carol2@gmail.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Westwood_Karen_small
    Karen Westwood
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: karen.westwood@wmitchell.edu
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Steven D. Wheeler
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: wheelersd@gmail.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Witzany_Nathan_small
    Nathan Witzany
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: nwitzany@winthrop.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Debra Yerigan
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: dyerigan@messerlikramer.com
    Phone: 612-672-3624
    Full Profile

    Julie Zimmer
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: jzimmer@zimmigration.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Professor Zink
    Patina Zink
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: patinak@gmail.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile

    Susan Zwaschka
    Adjunct Professor
    Email: susan.zwaschka@gmail.com
    Phone: 
    Full Profile