• Rethinking Negotiation Teaching Steering Committee

    James Coben
    Professor of Law and Senior Fellow, Dispute Resolution Institute, Hamline University School of Law
    jcoben@hamline.edu

    Giuseppe De Palo
    International Professor of ADR Law and Practice, Hamline University Law School; President,
    ADR Center - Rome
    giuseppe.depalo@adrcenter.com

    Jay Folberg
    Executive Director, JAMS Foundation
    jfolberg@jamsfoundation.com

    Christopher Honeyman
    Managing Partner, Convenor Conflict Management; co-editor, The Negotiator's Fieldbook (ABA 2006)
    honeyman@convenor.com  

    Roy Lewicki
    Dean's Distinguished Professor of Management & Human Resources, Fisher College of Business,
    The Ohio State University
    lewicki_1@cob.osu.edu  

    Carrie Menkel-Meadow
    Professor of Law and Director, Georgetown-Hewlett Program on Conflict Resolution and Legal Problem Solving, Georgetown University Law Center
    meadow@law.georgetown.edu  

    Sharon B. Press
    Associate Professor of Law and Director, Dispute Resolution Institute, Hamline University School of Law
    spress01@hamline.edu  

    Frank E.A. Sander
    Bussey Professor of Law Emeritus and Co-Director, Dispute Resolution Program, Harvard Law School
    sander@law.harvard.edu
     

    Andrea Schneider
    Professor of Law, Marquette University Law School; co-editor, The Negotiator's Fieldbook (ABA 2006) andrea.schneider@marquette.edu  

    Richard Shell
    Thomas Gerrity Professor; Professor of Legal Studies and Business Ethics and Management,
    Wharton School of Business, University of Pennsylvania
    shellric@wharton.upenn.edu  

    Michael Wheeler
    Professor of Management Practice, Harvard Business School; founding faculty member, Program on Negotiation at Harvard Law School
    mwheeler@hbs.edu