• Undergraduate Curriculum Committee Members

    Ex officio members

    Gwenne Sherburne, Associate Registrar
    Katie Adams, Director of Academic Advising
    Mike Reynolds, Associate Provost 

    Term members

    Mike Reynolds, College of Liberal Arts
    Alice Moorhead, College of Liberal Arts
    Kim McKeage, Hamline School of Business
    Kim Koeppen, Hamline School of Education
    TBA, Faculty Council Liaison
    TBA, Faculty Council Liaison