• Information Technology Services Advisory Committee

    The Information Technology Services Advisory Committee (ITSAC) was established to serve a key role in Hamline University's advisory structure for technology. This committee is the highest level advisory body for major technology discussions on campus.


    2015-2016 Members

    Committee  membership reflects and includes a cross-representation of university constituents, unit and department leaders.

    Andy Rundquist - CLA Faculty (two-year term)
    Samuel Schild - HUSC Student Representative (one-year term)
    Ken Fox - HSB Faculty (two-year term)
    Dave Ryan - CLA Faculty (two-year term)
    Gwenn Sherburne - University Registrar, HUSA Representative (two-year term)
    Vivian Johnson - HSE Faculty (second year of two-year term) 

    Ex Officio Members

    Ashley Grinnell (staff) - Senior Coordinator, ITS Mgmt Office
    Caroline Hilk - Faculty Development Coordinator, Center for Teaching and Learning
    Open - HR Business Partner
    JacQui Getty - Associate VP, Strategic Communication Content
    Jon Neilson - Academic Librarian III
    Open - Undergraduate Admissions
    Mark Kondrak (chair) - Chief Information Officer and Associate VP for ITS