• Hamline University Sign on Snelling

    Pre-Medical Contacts

    Students interested in pursuing a career in pre-medical fields should contact the appropriate program staff person early in their college education.

    Faculty Advisors


    Pre-Med
    Presley Martin, Biology: 651-523-2290 or
    pmartin@hamline.edu
    Betsy Martinez-Vaz, Biology: 651-523-2493 or bmartinezvaz01@hamline.edu
    Kathryn Burleson, Biology: 651-523-2692 or kburleson01@hamline.edu
    Larry Masterson, Chemistry: 651-523-2287 or lmasterson01@hamline.edu 
     

    Pre-Pharmacy
    Rita Majerle, Chemistry: 651-523-2765 or rmajerle01@hamline.edu 
     

    Pre-Vet/Pre-Dental
    Bonnie Ploger, Biology: 651-523-2587 or bploger@hamline.edu 
     

    Pre-Physical Therapy
    Presley Martin, Biology: 651-523-2290 or pmartin@hamline.edu 

    For help in filing Medical school applications contact the Credential File Administrator: Ashley Beltrame, Natural Science Division, at 651-523-2291 or abeltrame01@hamline.edu.