• 2014 Summer School (All Terms)

    Summer Term I (M-F, 4 weeks) June 2 - June 26, 2014

    Summer Term I classes begin

    Monday, June 2

    Census Day

    Tuesday, June 3

    Last day to register, add a class, or designate P/N

    Tuesday, June 3

    Last day to drop a class without W notation on record

    Tuesday, June 3

    Last day to withdraw (W)

    Monday, June 16

    Summer term I classes end

    Thursday, June 26

    Final grades due from faculty

    Thursday, July 3

     

    Summer Term II (M-F, 4 weeks) July 7 - July 31, 2014

    Summer Term II classes begin

    Monday, July 7

    Census Day

    Tuesday, July 8

    Last day to register, add a class, or designate P/N

    Tuesday, July 8

    Last day to drop a class without W notation on record

    Tuesday, July 8

    Last day to withdraw (W)

    Wednesday, July 23

    Summer term II classes end

    Thursday, July 31

    Final grades due from faculty

    Thursday, August 7

       

    Summer Term III (M-F, 10 weeks) June 2 - August 8, 2014

     

    Summer Term III classes begin

    Monday, June 2

    Last day to register, add a class, or designate P/N

    Thursday, June 5

    Census Day

    Thursday, June 5

    Last day to drop a class without W notation on record

    Thursday, June 5

    Holiday (No Class--Independence Day)

    Friday, July 4

    Last day to withdraw (W)

    Wednesday, July 23

    Summer term III classes end

    Friday, August 8

    Final grades due from faculty

    Friday, August 15