Hamline News

Service Awards

Congratulations to the following employees who are celebrating their years of service at Hamline during the month of August. The university appreciates their service and dedication. Five Years : Shawn Johnson Hipp, Brenda Tofte, James Morrow, Jennifer Carlson, Robert Routhieaux, Christopher Miller, Amanda Roll-Kuhne Ten Years: Jason Verdugo, Breanne Hegg, Stephen Liebo, Kelly Christ Fifteen Years: Arlene Wischnewski, Kenneth Fox Twenty Years: Cheryl Dooley Twenty-five Years: Lynette Wahl Thirty Years: Mary Jane Morrison Thirty-Five Years: James Pielemeier, William Martin.